Your Chamber of Commerce

Serving Elizabethton, Carter County, and the surrounding region

The Chamber

The Elizabethton/Carter County Chamber of Commerce serves Elizabethton, Carter County, and the surrounding region by providing a variety of programs and services. The focus of our initiatives includes businesses, non-profits, and education.

Our Staff

Joy McCray
Executive Director 

Luke Freeman
Director of Tourism

Betti Perry

Seth Hice
Media Coordinator

Rikki Hastings
Member and Guest Services

Board of Directors

Kathy Campbell
Northeast Community Credit Union

Danny O’Quinn
Past President

Jenni Greenwell
Carter County Bank

Frankie Bailey
President Elect
The Coffee Company

Dr. Myra Newman
Elizabethton City Schools

Sharon Sheppard
Sycamore Shoals Hospital

Ross Garland

Sarah Presnell
Blackburn, Childers, and Steagall

Dr. Cheri Clavier
East Tennessee State University

Ginger Holdren
Property Executives, Realtor & Carter County Commission Chairwoman

Send a message

Ask a question, share a suggestion or get in touch!